Callie L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Callie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Callie's Photos


2 Reviews
Susan L.
Susan L.
Jul 7, 2019

Callie has grown up with dogs her whole life. She is very responsible with her pets as an adult. They will get all the loving care they need. She will enjoy walking them. She will follow any feeding or medication schedule that your dog will need. She will treat your dog as her own.

Callie L.
Todd G.
Todd G.
Jul 3, 2019

Callie has done an exceptional job in helping me with my furry friend. My dog Frazier is a mini Australian Shepard. He’s very active and loves to play. When ever we leave for town or need someone who can watch over him, Callie is our go to person. She is super reliable and is always there when we need her. She’s very loving and carrying and makes sure everything is taken care of until we ...

Callie L.

About Callie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A dog lover with a fenced yard!!

I LOVE dogs!! My pup Cooper and I love to go on walks and play fetch!! We also enjoy cuddling on the couch and watching movies!! Cooper is a Border Collie so he is very high energy dog so i am able to provide the same amount of attention to your dog as I do mine. I bond very easily with dogs and am a huge animal lover and have cared for a wide range ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Callie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Callie's Pets


Border Collie, Miniature Australian Shepherd, and Mixed
1 year, 1 month old, 50 lbs.

When Callie watches your pet

In Callie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Callie's Neighborhood

Callie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.