Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Calli can host 1 dog per night.
Calli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Kristi P.
Kristi P.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Calli is awesome! This was my first time using the app and I couldn’t be happier. Calli kept Bella for 6 nights. She texted updates and pics everyday. Bella was given the best care. I will definitely use Calli again!

Calli N.
Thanks, Kristi! Excited to get Bella back this weekend!!
Calli N.
Cammie C.
Cammie C.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Calli and her dog Nash were the greatest caregivers. I highly recommend her and will use her again when we need a dog sitter.

Calli N.
Calli N.
Lila G.
Lila G.
Jul 11, 2018

Before Calli I would pay someone to stay at my house with my dog while I was out of town because my dog had bad anxiety and I didn't want him to be stressed. Calli and Cash got aquatinted quickly and now when I go out of town Cash will actually go and stay with Calli. She is great about sending pictures and giving updates. When it's time to pick Cash up he is so ...

Calli N.
Calli N.

About Calli

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home Recruiter

Hello! My name is Calli and I am from Destin, FL. I moved to the great city of Nashville four years ago. I am a healthcare recruiter and I am in the office Monday/ Tuesday and I work from home W-F. I live with my twin sister and my 8 lb. Chiwinnie, Nash. He is a great snuggler and loves not only people, but playing with other dogs too! I adore dogs and have grown ...

What Calli would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog has any special needs or if anything makes him/her anxious. If you are not sure if your dog would get along with a small Chiwinnie, then let's set up a meet and greet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Calli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Calli's Pets

Nash

Chihuahua and Dachshund
4 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Calli watches your pet

In Calli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Calli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.