(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caley can host 1 dog per night.
Caley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Caley's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Caley is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Kevin L.
Kevin L.
Aug 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Henry had a great overnight stay with Caley. She was very accommodating and responsive with drop off and pick up, and sent picture updates throughout the stay. Henry has been napping all day since I picked him up, always a good sign. We look forward to staying with Caley again!

Caley K.
Seth L.
Seth L.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

She was great with Leo! Her dog kept him busy for the weekend and the fenced yard was perfect for exercise

Caley K.
Peg M.
Peg M.
May 10, 2019
Verified Stay

I’ll definitely be taking my golden back. You can tell when someone is an animal person and so can your dog. I received many photos of her both inside and outside in the large fenced back yard. Caley is a super nice woman and her dog is very friendly as well.

Caley K.

About Caley

32
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced In Yard!

I have had dogs (all sizes) and horses for my entire life. I trained and showed them in obedience when I was young and now just have a very friendly rescued shepherd/greyhound mix. I will care for your dog(s) as I do my own! I have a large crate, so if your dog needs one, no need to bring yours, I can just use mine. I am used to handling large and small animals, so ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Caley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Caley's Pets

Tristan

German Shepherd Dog and Greyhound
7 years old, 70 lbs.

When Caley watches your pet

In Caley's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caley's Neighborhood

Caley's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.