Caitlyn I.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caitlyn can host 1 dog per night.
Caitlyn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Caitlyn's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Caitlyn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Caitlyn was great and

Caitlyn I.
Kinsey C.
Kinsey C.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Caitlyn is awesome and always takes such good care of our fur babies while we are gone!! She gives us an update and pics on each visit and it helps ease our minds. Thank you Caitlyn!!

Caitlyn I.
Joshua D.
Joshua D.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Caitlyn was an excellent host. She was friendly and worked with our schedule. Our dog enjoyed her week long stay. We would not hesitate to book her again if her rates were still the same.

Caitlyn I.

About Caitlyn

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of Playtime-Large Fenced Yard

Hi!
My name is Caitlyn, I am a teacher and coach the Austin area.
Dogs have always been a huge part of my life. I have always had pups of my own and I love to take care of friends or family members dogs when they're out of town. I am very flexible as I am off during the summers and holidays and am more than willing to accommodate if your pup has special needs ...

What Caitlyn would like to know about your dog

The more information you can give about your pup, the better! I just request to know the temperament of your dog as well as any special needs he/she might have and any other pertinent information you think would be helpful. I have no breed restrictions. I am a firm believer there are no aggressive dog breeds, it's all in how your raise them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Caitlyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Caitlyn's Pets

Oscar

Cardigan Welsh Corgi, Mixed, and White Shepherd Dog
6 years, 2 months old, 55 lbs.

Venus

Great Dane
8 years, 2 months old, 95 lbs.

When Caitlyn watches your pet

There are plenty of sidewalks in my neighborhood to go on walks, but I like to mix it up and visit local parks, trails and water holes, especially in the middle of the Texas heat. If your dog is equipped I am more than happy to have a hiking buddy, but am just as happy playing fetch and running through the sprinklers in the back yard. I am also known to occasionally take a nice car ride and spring for a puppucino :)

In Caitlyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Caitlyn's Neighborhood

Caitlyn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.