Caitlin W.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caitlin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Caitlin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Caitlin's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

22
repeat clients
45 Reviews

Yasmin S.
Yasmin S.
Jul 18, 2019
Verified Stay

We felt very comfortable leaving Leo with Caitlin and her family. Leo was at ease and enjoyed the stay!

Caitlin W.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you for taking great care of Baxter! Caitlin was communicative and wonderful while we were away for two weeks. She hosted our 2 year old Golden Retriever at her home. He is fairly energetic and still has puppy tendencies and can be a challenge. We are so pleased!

Caitlin W.
Nate M.
Nate M.
Feb 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Caitlin and here family have become a second home to our dog RJ. I love knowing he’s always treated like one of the family and really appreciate Caitlin’s flexibility in accommodating my sometimes crazy schedule.

Caitlin W.

About Caitlin

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

mom to 1 dog & 2 humans

We are parents to a 6 yr old border collie lab mix, 4.5 year old daughter and 2yr old son. I am a stay at home mom so I am home all day.

Our dog is super friendly, and low key, has never met another dog she doesn't enjoy. My kids love dogs and we are home all day so we are able to let dogs out frequently.

We have a large fenced in backyard, ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Caitlin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Caitlin's Pets

Jordan

Border Collie
10 years, 5 months old, 35 lbs.

When Caitlin watches your pet

In Caitlin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Caitlin's Neighborhood

Caitlin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.