Caitlin C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caitlin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Chris K.
Chris K.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Caitlin is truly the best! She takes such great care of Zeus and we can’t thank her enough! Highly recommend.

Caitlin C.
Caitlin C.
Wendy D.
Wendy D.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Caitlin and Alex are such nice people and they took such amazing care of our dog James while we were away for the holidays. They enjoyed him as their own. Caitlin was quick to respond when I reached out to ask about how Janes was doing and she sent pictures as well. I would highly recommend. Thanks Wendy

Caitlin C.
Caitlin C.
Vicki A.
Vicki A.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

What a remarkable, caring couple. Caitlin and her husband welcomed Sadi Sock into their home, helping her feel like part of their family. I am so glad to have found such a wonderful person to watch our dog.

Caitlin C.
Caitlin C.

About Caitlin

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will walk your dog and big yard!

I have a 6-year-old dog female King Charles Cavalier and she is my everything and one of my best friends. I love dogs and love taking them for long walks my neighborhood or spending the weekend going on an adventure to the Farmers Market or working out in the yard for the day. As far as our the home, we are very relaxed and my husband and I do work full-time with the weekends off ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Caitlin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Caitlin's Pets

Madison

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
6 years, 7 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Caitlin watches your pet

I have a large neighborhood that I walk at least 20-30 minutes a day. We also have a school nearby where I take my dog to exercise. I also enjoy going to Farmer's Market or festivals that are dog friendly.

In Caitlin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Caitlin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.