Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cait can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Mar 3, 2018

Caitlyn is my niece & from the time she was a little girl I have never seen anyone have the love & compassion for dogs as she does! If she could take in & rescue all dogs that needed love & a home she definitely would! Your dogs will be beyond loved & cared for when they are with Caitlyn!

Cait S.
Cait S.
Kylie L.
Kylie L.
Mar 2, 2018

I cannot think of anyone better to take care of animals as Cait! Her love for all animals is pretty awesome to see. She’d have an entire house full of animals if she could! I think if I could think of the perfect thing to do for Cait, it would be taking care of animals! She treats them better than most people treat their kids. I’d trust her with anything from my lab ...

Cait S.
Cait S.

About Cait

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

large fenced yard-home weekends!

I have had all sorts of different animals my whole life! They are my passion! Although I am a dental assistant now, I’m also a certified vet tech of 5 years! I figured this would give me an opportunity to help out, and love on your fur babies for you while you’re away! I’m home almost all weekends, and weekday evenings. I will send you pics/videos of our day/walk/time ...

What Cait would like to know about your dog

I can handle any breed! With me having other animals they would just need to get along well with others, and not be cat aggressive. (Although my cat can be sectioned to another end of the house if need be)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cait's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cait's Pets

Spike

7 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Tilly

1 year old, 16 lbs.

When Cait watches your pet

I will take your baby around your neighborhood, or mine. Whichever you would prefer. I can also go to the closest park for a good walking trail, and scenery if your dog is up for it! My pooches love the dog park, so that could be an option too! Don’t worry, if they get too dirty having fun I can always scrub them down!

In Cait's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cait's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.