Bryce M.

Bryce M.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bryce can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Mateo W.
Mateo W.
Sep 4, 2018

Bryce is amazing with dogs! Given his experience and even witnessing his care for my own two dogs, I’m certain he’s more than capable of getting the job done.

Bryce M.
Bryce M.
Grace M.
Grace M.
Sep 4, 2018

I have a shih tzu puppy named Charlie and Bryce gave her her first haircut. He was so gentle and patient with her and put all his energy into making it a good experience for her. Bryce was careful and so sweet with Charlie. I would trust Bryce with any dog and especially mine!

Bryce M.
Bryce M.
Caylin N.
Caylin N.
Sep 3, 2018

Bryce is excellent with dogs. I have a special needs dog, Tootie, who needs to get insulin shots every twelve hours. She absolutely hates it and puts up a big fight. When Bryce has to give her her shots, he is kind and patient with her. He has this ability to calm Tootie down and give her her shot without her hurting herself that is astounding. He is also the only one I know who ...

Bryce M.
Bryce M.

About Bryce

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your fur baby is my priority!

My name is Bryce and I'm 20 years old. I have been a dog groomer for a year and a half. I cannot provide any grooming services outside of my job. I also have some knowledge on dog training that I believe will come in handy! I have experience with animals of all sorts, but dogs are forever my favorite! I have a dog of my own (pictured) named Roxy! Roxy is a terrier mix ...

What Bryce would like to know about your dog

I don't mind not meeting a pup before committing to care for them, however, it is preferred. I have experience with dogs with behavioral and health issues so I just like to know what needs your fur child will require from me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bryce's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Bryce's Pets

Roxy Aella

Border Terrier, Brussels Griffon, and Pug
5 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Bryce watches your pet

In Bryce's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Bryce's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.