Bryanna M.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bryanna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Bryanna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Bryanna was very patient and understanding with my dog. She kept me updated the entire time and then gave me a solid run down of my pup's experience at her house. Highly recommend!

Bryanna M.
Bryanna M.

About Bryanna

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Weekend Getaway Dog Sitter/boarding

With over 20 years experience with dogs (and cats!), my goal in life is to PET THEM ALL. I would be honored to meet your dog, get to know them, and most importantly, PLAY.

Last minute weekend trip? I'M HERE FOR YOU. I'm a full time weekend warrior for dog sitting!

More about me: I consider myself pretty strict with puppy training rules, so puppies are one of my specialties. I do work full time ...

What Bryanna would like to know about your dog

Since I have my own dog, I'd like to know how your dog is with others! Any past aggression? Toy aggression? Food aggression? Shy? Outgoing? Allergies? Any details to look out for?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bryanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bryanna's Pets

Ivy

American Akita, Black Russian Terrier, Chow Chow, and German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Moose

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
4 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Bryanna watches your pet

Living in Lake Elsinore means lots of WALKS! If they're interested, I go for a run time to time ;) If you're comfortable, I enjoy bringing my dog to local dog parks, so keeping them up to date on socialization, hikes, playing in the pool in the backyard, and playing with fun indoor toys is a normal day in my household.

In Bryanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bryanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.