Bryan N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bryan can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Bryan can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

48
repeat clients
86 Reviews

Coleman C.
Coleman C.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

These guys are awesome. Never a worry and very caring. They really know how to handle dogs. They will be watching my guy going forward. Very good feeling leaving my dog with them.

Bryan N.
Bryan N.
Colette K.
Colette K.
Dec 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Bryan really helped us out when we needed a sitter . We were attending a party in a town on our way to our cabin for the weekend. He was close to the party address and was so welcoming of our 3 dogs and a cat being dumped on him for a couple of hours. He has a great fenced in property in a wooded area for the dogs to run.

Bryan N.
Bryan N.
Katie C.
Katie C.
Dec 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Our chocolate lab had such a great time at Bryan's house! She slept hard for 3 days after returning! Bryan was wonderful to work with as he was very responsive and even sent us photos which we got a kick out of. Will definitely be bringing our pup back!

Bryan N.
Thank you
Bryan N.

About Bryan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

HOME ALWAYS,ACRE,FAMILY SETTING

I've always been a loyal dog owner. I've had medium sized dogs to giant breed dogs, and they're all great in my world. I currently have an older Labrador, Jasper. I want to open my house to your dog as well. They can absolutely be kept separate if thats what you and your dog need/prefer- I have the room for that option as well. As far as activity goes, I enjoy daily hikes with ...

What Bryan would like to know about your dog

House trained is a necessity. I am happy to feed on a schedule, follow your routine as you see fit for your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Bryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bryan's Pets

Jasper

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Bryan watches your pet

I live relatively close to a popular open space area when I enjoy hiking. Your dog and I can explore Evergreen Mountain together, enjoy a game of fetch in the yard, or a belly rub indoors.

In Bryan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.