Bryan & Megan H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bryan & Megan can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Bryan & Megan's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Vernon & Michael S.
Vernon & Michael S.
Oct 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely amazing sitters !!! The girls were so happy to be there and playing none stop... and I know they were great because of all the wonderful pictures we received. Also very easy to communicate with, never had any unanswered questions.

Bryan & Megan H.
Bradley & Kristie W.
Bradley & Kristie W.
Oct 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing! They’re the best, super accommodating always willing to be helpful with drop offs and pick up times. Really appreciate them watching our dog with such love and care!

Bryan & Megan H.
Leah S.
Leah S.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Bryan and Meg went above and beyond for me. I needed someone quickly and suddenly, they were so understanding and accommodating. They took care of all my Arthur's special needs like his diet and routine. I received pictures everyday and he looked very happy and comfortable. I highly recommend this couple they have a great home and obviously love dogs.

Bryan & Megan H.

About Bryan & Megan

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home while your away

We are a loving family of 6 (My wife, Me, 2 year old daughter, and 3 month old daughter, dog: Marley, cat: Madison) that has a big heart for animals. My wife and I have had and been caring for dog/cats for our whole lives and could not imagine life without them. Marley is a 14 year old Bichon Frise and Madison a 15 year old mixed breed kitty that love to play around. Especially ...

What Bryan & Megan would like to know about your dog

breed, temperament around other dogs, any special needs they may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bryan & Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Bryan & Megan's Pets

Marley

Bichon Frise
14 years, 6 months old, 15 lbs.

Madison

15 years, 5 months old, 13 lbs.

When Bryan & Megan watches your pet

neighborhood, parks in the area. activities depends on what your dog likes to do.

In Bryan & Megan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bryan & Megan's Neighborhood

Bryan & Megan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.