Bryan K.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bryan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Bryan's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Leigh Ann S.
Leigh Ann S.
Nov 15, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog loved both Bryan and his dog. She was happy when she realized we were dropping her off there and came home exhausted. Great experience again.

Bryan K.
Christi H.
Christi H.
Sep 17, 2017
Verified Stay

This was the 2nd time our dog stayed with Bryan. The hurricane interfered with our travel plans and Bryan was very understanding and flexible. Our dog loves Bryan and his dog Pasche and feels at home with them. We will definitely be rescheduling with Bryan again.

Bryan K.
Christi H.
Christi H.
Sep 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Bryan is is awesome. He is flexible and was willing to work with our schedule. He was very attentive to our dog and his needs. His dog Pasche is so sweet and welcoming. Bryan took Dillon on plenty of walks and potty breaks. I could tell Dillon was very content when I picked him up. Bryan is calm and a real dog lover. We already booked with him again.

Bryan K.

About Bryan

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Dogs just love me

I was raised in a house with a great variety of animals, who many times came to us to live their final years. Dogs are my delight, and I haven’t met one that doesn’t like me. I walk my dog typically two times per day during the week, and on weekends 3-4 times. I live in a complex that has a dedicated dog park, and I live within 10 minutes of two larger dog parks. ...

What Bryan would like to know about your dog

I want to know if they are good with other dogs. I have a hound mix who is really great with visiting dogs. Unfortunately, I can't have certain breeds in my complex. They are:
Pitts, Rottweiler, Husky, and Mastiffs - though all amazing breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Bryan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bryan's Pets

Pasche

Boxer and Rhodesian Ridgeback
5 years, 2 months old, 55 lbs.

Pippa

Mixed
2 years old, 30 lbs.

When Bryan watches your pet

I have several great neighborhoods that are hilly and a great workout. Favorite game to play with dogs is hide and seek, and find the treats. Plus, dog parks if they are allowed.

In Bryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Bryan's Neighborhood

Bryan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.