Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$23
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooks can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brooks can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Dale S.
Dale S.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Very friendly. Can really tell she is an animal lover. Her dog is very friendly and plays well with other dogs. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a great place to board a dog.

Brooks B.
Brooks B.
Jenna H.
Jenna H.
Nov 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Very caring. Goes above and beyond. Would trust my pet with her again. Considerate and very friendly.

Brooks B.
Brooks B.
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Nov 12, 2016

Brooks loves animals especially dogs more than anyone I know. Her years of experience with her own pets combined with her experience working in a pet store and her love for animals makes her the perfect pet sitter! She will treat your pets like they are her own.

Brooks B.
Brooks B.

About Brooks

26
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring for Animals With Love

Please read profile entirely before requesting a booked service.
✔3 day notice for all reservations rebooking ✔1 week notice for all new clients to do a meet n greet 1st, then based on the meet n greet going well, approved reservations will be done upon availabilty on my calender/bookings-
✔3 days after meet n greets notice for ALL bookings. This is to insure accomodating tines with my schedule and personal life and/or other ...

What Brooks would like to know about your dog

All shots & vaccinations up to date, using a flea & tick prevention, non-aggressive, potty trained, and non destructive. No cages in my home please. I prefer dogs with nice vocal manners, so my neighbors don't get upset with me over dogs barking all day. Play time is different. The dogs that bark all day and night at nothing are the ones I mentioned. If I didn't have very close neighbors it would be less a worry about barking.
I love all dogs, but big dogs are my favorite. Especially Bulldogs. My 2 dogs that past were an American Bulldog & the other was an English Bulldog/Rottweiler. They were my heart & soul. My everything! Such sweet gentle lover boys.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooks' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooks' Pets

Giovanni

Cane Corso
3 years, 10 mo. old, 97 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.