Brooke W.

(2)
Response Rate: 71%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Julie T.
Julie T.
Jun 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Thanks! JONTY enjoyed playing with your woof - he's fast asleep today.

Brooke W.
Brooke W.

About Brooke

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home full time & love dogs!

I can provide full time care for your pet. I have a nice size yard we can play in and will enjoy taking them for walks. I have a dog of my own that loves socializing with other pets. I have worked in a vet clinic previously and love seeing different dogs come in. I'd love to care for your pet! I hope to hear from you. My husband is also a dog lover and ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

Need to know if the pet does well with other pets and children. If the dog tends to chew on anything in sight.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Loki

Siberian Husky
3 years, 8 mo. old, 153 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

Tug of war, walks, fetch

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.