Brooke T.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brooke's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

15
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Katelyn B.
Katelyn B.
May 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Brooke was a great day sitter who sent pictures when I was checking in on Cal but also throughout the day as he was playing with the other dogs in her care. Cal was all smiles when I picked him up and wanted to stay longer! If I'm ever in the area again, I will definitely be booking Brooke to watch Cal!

Brooke T.
Kevin P.
Kevin P.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Brooke was awesome! Lilly had a great time with her family and her dogs. Lilly is tuckered our from her day with Brooke. Brooke provided updates and pictures.

Brooke T.
Diana L.
Diana L.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

I'm a repeat client of Brooke's and will continue to swear up and down by her. She is amazing! I've never been able to completely feel at ease when I leave Coco but with Brooke, I have been. Coco absolutely loves hanging out over there and I'll continue to have Coco stay with Brooke until we leave Maryland.

Brooke T.

About Brooke

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full time-fenced in yard

Hello I am Brooke, I am an avid pet lover . I have been pet sitting off and on for the past 5 years in our different duty stations. Over the last 2 years I have cut back on pet sitting to help foster for a rescue group. I am excited that the home we recently purchased has a nice size back yard giving me the opportunity to have more pets in my home. I am ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

Your dogs normal daily schedule such as feeding, bathroom breaks, where they like to sleep. Any behavior that could come up such as chewing when left unattended, jumping on people.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Brooke's Pets

Zeus

Golden Retriever and Mixed
4 years, 10 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Frankie

Dachshund
3 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Finn

Golden Retriever
4 months old, 25 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

When your dog visiting it will either have a fenced in back yard to run and play in or go for leashed runs and walks on the walking path near my home. Dog toys stay scattered for your dog to enjoy. Fetch is always happening when we are outside playing ( your dog is not left unattended outside) tug of war is a family favorite here.

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.