House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Isabelle P.
Isabelle P.
Apr 3, 2018

Brooke used to watch and walk our dog. She was very reliable and did everything to make sure our dog was happy and safe. Brooke did great with our small dog (Terrier) as well as my parents big dog (Labrador), not only because she grew up with dogs but also because she used to work in a veterinarian clinic. She did an awesome job and I recommend her to anyone who needs a dog sitter.

Brooke T.
Brooke T.
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Apr 2, 2018

Brooke is very knowledgeable and comfortable in giving my dog scarlet the extra care she needed. She’s very old and needs fluids twice a day and has 3 different medications she takes every day on a strict schedule. Brooke keeps track of her eating and potty habits, which helps me not to worry so much. Me and scarlet will miss her very much when she moves.

Brooke T.
Brooke T.

About Brooke

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Former vet assistant/Full-Time

Former vet assistant and experience working in kennels at guilford Jamestown veterinary hospital in Greensboro NC. 7 years experience of pet/house sitting. Have pet/house sat for some high profile private homes, such as Priscilla McCall. Have taken care of up to 10 animals at once (6 dogs, 2 cats, and two horses). Able to medicate and care for pets needing exceptional help or those with difficult routines and treatments. Full availability so schedule ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

Animal temperament or if there are any special needs. Bad habits such as chewing or food aggressiveness. Whether you are comfortable with my dog being around or if I should make arrangements with my mother.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Jada

Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 46 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.