Brooke & Nicholas B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke & Nicholas can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Chiara W.
Chiara W.
Dec 11, 2018

Brooke is so responsible and caring. She wants to make sure the dogs she is watching feel loved. She prioritizes taking the dogs she watches on my many walks. She takes this job seriously and will prioritize your dog and their needs. You wil not regret hiring her!

Brooke & Nicholas B.
Brooke & Nicholas B.
Alison T.
Alison T.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke took great care of my dog! She was easy to get in touch with throughout and was very communicative! She also sent lots of pictures. Her dog is nice and sweet and calm as well!

Brooke & Nicholas B.
Thank you for the kind words, Alison! We love Hemmy!
Brooke & Nicholas B.
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was amazing! She really made me feel like my fur baby was in good hands! We met up to make sure our pups got along and it was a smooth sailing! She sent numerous photos and updates which I appreciated so much! I HIGHLY recommend Brooke for your next boarding! Thank you Brooke!!!!

Brooke & Nicholas B.
Thanks so much for the kind words, Kayla! Benny was such a sweet boy, we had the best time :)
Brooke & Nicholas B.

About Brooke & Nicholas

years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time. Lots of play.

We’ve each had 16+ years of experience in caring for dogs. I work from home full-time so I am extremely available to care for your pup. We love to exercise, and will be more than happy to walk your pal around our beautiful neighborhood! Our one bedroom apartment is clean and cozy - great for small to medium doggos! We have one amazing small male dog named Jefe. He is a very calm and sweet ...

About Brooke & Nicholas' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke & Nicholas' Pets


6 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Brooke & Nicholas watches your pet

In Brooke & Nicholas' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brooke & Nicholas' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.