Brooke N.

Brooke N.

Dog Boarding

$80
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
James J.
James J.
Jun 14, 2018

We adopted a dog from Brooke, Louie, he is the best, most well behaved dog we have ever had. It is not just his demeanor, it is the love and training that Brooke put into him.
Brooke is kind, considerate and patient with us.
She is so kind and loving with Louie and now our Luke and Leia as well.
With her years of experience at our vet, we typically cancel plans when we can ...

Brooke N.
Brooke N.
David J.
David J.
Jun 1, 2018

We have had Brooke watch our dog ( Jaedee ) for 7 years. Brooke was recommend to us, and we and Jaedee are very happy. She’s very caring and always there when she says she will be there, to walk or even house sit when we go on vacation.

Words can not say enough good things about Brooke. But I , my wife and Jaedee will say Trustworthy and can’t get any better.

Thank you Brooke

Brooke N.
Brooke N.
Leah Z.
Leah Z.
May 23, 2018

Brooke is a compassionate and responsible animal enthusiast. I have seen her many times with her horse and dogs and see she cares for them lovingly and with great knowledge. She brings her experience as a vet tech and years of having her own animals to the table. You would be lucky to have your animals in Brooke’s care!

Brooke N.
Brooke N.

About Brooke

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate RVT

I am a registered veterinary technician with many years experience caring for and training pets. I have two dogs of my own, a large mixed breed and a chichuahua. We love going to the beach and on hikes and bike rides. We would love to have your babies join us!
I am looking to help people exercise their fur babies and help with training if that is something you are interested in. I am available ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your pets honest attitude and behaviors for the safety of them and myself. I would like to know thinks they like and don’t like. What scares them and gets them anxious. If they have any food allergies. Also any medical history O should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Jade

Border Collie, Dalmatian, and Mixed
7 years, 8 mo. old, 59 lbs.

Georiga

Chihuahua
7 years, 6 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.