Brooke M.

Brooke M.


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Brooke can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
17 Reviews

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Mar 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke is a very warm and attentive person. My pup is always excited to run inside everytime we pull into the drive way! I am comfortable leaving my pup with Brooke knowing he will be safe, cared for, loved and entertained while I am gone.

Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Marielle K.
Marielle K.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was amazing. She was extremely accommodating and took excellent care of my dog. Lola was very happy and tired from playing all day when I picked her up. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and would use her again in the future.

Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Jane M.
Jane M.
Jan 11, 2018

She was amazing. My dogs love her and were very happy to be with her. We can not wait to go back for a visit again soon !

Brooke M.
Brooke M.

About Brooke

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Happy to help all Rover clients!

Pet care has been my forte since I was a child! Interacting with other owners is one of the many highlights to pet sitting, and I am always happy to meet new friends. I am thankful to be able to work and study at home, so becoming a dog sitter was a natural decision for me. I’ve worked with dogs for almost a decade both as a sitter and a groomer, and I’ve ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

My favorite breed of dog is golden retriever. All dogs are special in their own way, however. I learn each dogs likes and dislikes through quality time.

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets


Labrador Retriever and Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

Your dog and I will play ball and go on walks in the neighborhood. On walks, we will practice interactions with other dogs and make some new furry friends. I will brush and scratch your sweet pupperoni to give them the love they need while you are enjoying your trip/day. If your dog is a fan of car rides, be sure to inform me, we would love to cruise around the town with the windows down! I’m always happy to structure a stay around your pup and their needs, so we will make sure to get that information during the meet-and-greet.

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brooke's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.