Brooke & Joshua M.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke & Joshua can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brooke & Joshua can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Susan F.
Susan F.
Jan 14, 2019

Brooke and Joshua are people you can trust with your pup! Never a day goes by that Brooke doesn't share anecdotes about her "Champ"! She loves to share stories and photos of her own pup because he is family to her and Josh. I can honestly say that I don't know anyone who loves animals more than these two people and I believe strongly that they are not in this business for the money. Brooke ...

Brooke & Joshua M.
Brooke & Joshua M.
Laura-Lee C.
Laura-Lee C.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Brooke and Joshua did a great job taking care of our two dogs for 4 days. They were very patient with our rescue dog, who we had only had for a month and was still getting used to life in a house. They sent regular updates, pictures and videos and I could tell the pups were well taken care of. I think they had a great time playing with Champion too because when they got ...

Brooke & Joshua M.
Brooke & Joshua M.
Darcy M.
Darcy M.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Friendly, professional and reliable. Already booked our next visit!

Brooke & Joshua M.
Brooke & Joshua M.

About Brooke & Joshua

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Champion’s Canine Care

Hi!

My name is Brooke and my partner Joshua and I love dogs,

We’re completely devoted to giving your dog(s) all the love and attention they deserve.
Between the two of us we have more than 10 years of experience and have looked after dogs of all ages and all sizes.

Seeing as our dog Champion is a rescue, it’s important to us that we’re showing your dog(s) they’re ...

What Brooke & Joshua would like to know about your dog

During our meet & greet we’ll go over a few basics about your dog(s).
Their likes & dislikes, their allergies or eating habits and just what they’ll need from us in order to feel happy in our home.
And no, we have no breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke & Joshua's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brooke & Joshua's Pets

Champion

Boston Terrier, Jack Russell Terrier, and Pug
8 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Crispy

Scottish Fold
11 years, 1 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Brooke & Joshua watches your pet

In Brooke & Joshua's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brooke & Joshua's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.