Brooke & Jerry S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke & Jerry can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Brooke & Jerry's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Paul N.
Paul N.
Oct 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Minnie had an awesome stay with Brooke ! She received such loving attention. Definitely a 5 star doggie hotel?!

Brooke & Jerry S.
Tammie F.
Tammie F.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing experience. Riley loved staying at Brooke's. He went right to her and didn't even bark at her when he first met her, that was a HUGE sign for ne right there, if he's not comfortable I'm not. ? She sent pictures and updates which made my time away great, because I wasn't worried or thinking about if he was ok. I'll definitely call her again!?

Brooke & Jerry S.
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

We LOVe Brooke and Jerry! They are AMAZING!!! Our little Poppy LOVES going there and can hardly wait to get out if the car to see them. She runs around their yard like a wild pup and waits at their door to see them. They take Excellent care of her and feels like they love her just as much as we do. We get lots of reports and pics on how she is doing. Brooke ...

Brooke & Jerry S.

About Brooke & Jerry

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

AUG PROMO! 10% off your 1st booking

Hi, I’m Brooke and I’ve had dogs for as long as I can remember. I grew up with big dogs (labs, dobies), but I currently have 3 small 8-10 lb dogs and a dog savvy cat. Pretty much everyone has some sort of special need so I’m comfortable giving pills and shots if needed. Before having kids 4 yrs ago, I volunteered for several years at a local animal rescue, helping with intakes, as well ...

What Brooke & Jerry would like to know about your dog

I’d need to know the feeding schedule/qty, potty queues, general routine and any special needs or quirks we should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brooke & Jerry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Brooke & Jerry's Pets

Yoki

Maltese
8 years, 1 month old, 10 lbs.

Autumn

Poodle
16 years old, 8 lbs.

Rex

Rat Terrier
5 years, 11 months old, 13 lbs.

When Brooke & Jerry watches your pet

We often go for walks when the weather’s nice. If you’re comfortable with me walking your dog, we could take him with. We live by a park so we take the backroads there.

In Brooke & Jerry's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brooke & Jerry's Neighborhood

Brooke & Jerry's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.