House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Prab S.
Prab S.
Mar 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Chand had a great visit. We will use Brooke again!

Brooke J.
Brooke J.
Ronald C.
Ronald C.
Jan 11, 2017

I was really scared to get a sitter for my 12week old puppy but after meeting Brooke I found a forever sitter. She was so good with helping Boston get potty trained and she even thought him to sit and to shake hands. I would definitely refer her to anyone who is looking for a sitter

Brooke J.
Brooke J.
Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Jan 11, 2017

Brooke was amazing with my cats Zoe, and Snowball. I came home from a week being gone and Zoe ha don't get nails repainted and Snowball had no more knots in his fur. Brooke went over and beyond to help me out in a time of need and I don't know what I would have done if she wasn't available.

Brooke J.
Brooke J.

About Brooke

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your fur-babies best friend!!!

I have had experience with dogs and cats since I was a young child. I do not live in a house so I will not be accepting fur-babies to stay overnight, but I am always playing outside with the pups, and my fur-baby loves other friends to play with. I am willing to travel to your area to walk your dog, and willing to find new dog parks or if you request a certain routine ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference, but I do ask that they are not aggressive around other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Brooke watches your pet

I stay in an extended stay building. There is a dog park near me, and I take the dogs for walks along the cherry creek dog park. There is also a dog (off leash) area that I love to play fetch, and let the dogs enjoy time without having a leash to hold them back.

Brooke's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.