Brooke J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Sep 2, 2018

Brooke watched our golden retriever when he was a puppy and needed a lot of attention and playtime. She stayed the night at our house for several nights to take care of our pup while we were out of town. She did a great job caring for him, he was so excited to see her when she stopped by to get her pay. Our house was just as clean as we left it if not ...

Brooke J.
Brooke J.

About Brooke

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active with a flexible schedule

Hello! My name is Brooke and I’m glad you took the time to review my profile. I currently work in the healthcare industry and am looking to pursue a career as a physician assistant. I originally graduated with a degree in business, but quickly realized my true passion is caring for others.

I currently have a six-year old German Shepherd mix and a four year-old American Eskimo mix who are both full of energy ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences but I’d love to meet your dog and get to know their personality and preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Brooke watches your pet

Brooke's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.