Brooke I.

Brooke I.

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$95
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$65
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per night.
Brooke can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

rashad A.
rashad A.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke, was amazing and she showed so much care, And I was late

Brooke I.
Brooke I.
Claire S.
Claire S.
Jul 10, 2018

Brooke adores dogs. She cares for them and loves to play and pet them. Not only that but she is a licensed professional dog walker. She's a great choice to take care of your furbabies!

Brooke I.
Brooke I.

About Brooke

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Lakes, trails, naps & fenced yard!!

I am a dog lover and will care for yours as if my own

I love taking photos and videos of our adventures

I practice positive reinforcement (r+) and my clients
are pleased with my communication about their pets(s) adventures and well-being

You can rest easy knowing that you will come home to a happy, tired pet after a long work day or vacation!

Schedule a Meet & Greet today
.
.
.
.
.
I am looking for ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

It’s all about safety for the dogs and me and whomever we may meet on our adventures. Anything that could give me insight to your dogs behavior i.e., (what exites your dog? What does your dog respond to? What are some situations in which your dog reacted negatively or positively to?)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Joon

Chihuahua
6 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

I like to cater to every dog and pack group- my walks range from neighborhood on leash walks to fenced in on and off leash dog parks to pack hikes on and off leash in the Redwoods up in Oakland Hills.

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.