Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Roberto H.
Roberto H.
Jul 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was great! Our puppy loves her!

Brooke H.
Brooke H.
Alex T.
Alex T.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful stay, thanks for keeping in touch and sending pictures ?

Brooke H.
Brooke H.
Luc D.
Luc D.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful caring folks!

Brooke H.
Brooke H.

About Brooke

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time & love all animals

I have a dog that I love to death and love to spoil. I’m home full time so there’s plenty of time for me to spoil and care for your best friend the way any pup parent and lover would want! I have taken care of many foster animals and dog sat many different dogs with different needs. Will do light grooming like baths or brushing if needed besides who doesn’t need ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Tibby

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

Hikes, walks, dog park, play with toys, light training

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.