Brooke H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per night.
Brooke can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brooke's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Brooke is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Brian H.
Brian H.
Oct 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Brooke was wonderful with Leo. She seemed to really bond with him and was great at sending pics and videos to me throughout his stay with her. I definitely will rebook with Brooke in the future!

Brooke H.
Kyle R.
Kyle R.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

It seems like Blue really enjoyed staying with Brooke. She was very patient, even though Blue's a puppy and was struggling with going to the bathroom on leash. Brooke's dog Saavy was an added bonus, and was a great companion. We really appreciated all the photos as well!

Brooke H.
Michaela C.
Michaela C.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Despite my dog being very shy to new people, Brooke was able to warm him up no problem and did a great job with both of my animals when I had to work long days. Will happily book again!

Brooke H.

About Brooke

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggies make my world go round♥️

Just getting into the pet sitting business, but bringing lots of love. I’m happiest when surrounded by animals. They are so loving and free! I have one dog, Saavy who is my world! She is three years old. I’ll care for your babies as I do my own. I am well versed in rescue dogs as well! I know how hard it is to find and trust loving, loyal, and kind people to care for ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

Any special details to make your dog more comfortable with me is welcome. No breed restrictions.

My schedule is very flexible. Please reach out if you need care and I will try my best to make it work!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brooke's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Saavy

Mixed
4 years, 3 months old, 60 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

Walking and running
I run with my dogs almost everyday

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brooke's Neighborhood

Brooke's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.