Brooke G.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per night.
Brooke can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brooke's Photos

10%
of clients received photo updates
Brooke is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

John S.
John S.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Chloe had a wonderful time staying at Brooke's house on Saturday. Chloe had fun playing with Brooke's dog Coco, and of course laying on the couch with everyone watching TV - her favorite activity! Brooke sent us several pictures of Chloe during her stay which helped us not worry about her. It's really nice to have an option to leave our pup with caring sitters during weekend events, and we'll definitely leave Chloe with ...

Brooke G.
Caitlyn N.
Caitlyn N.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke did amazing watching my 3 month old puppy, Tab! Tab is like my child, so leaving him for a week was rough. Brooke sent pictures and kept me updated constantly with my little pup. Overall, I would recommend her & will definitely come back if I need any more help with Tab.
Thanks guys!!

Brooke G.
Shasta W.
Shasta W.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke and Ashley were wonderful with Winston. I’m always nervous to leave my dog with someone new but they were patient with me, super friendly, and sent me updates and pictures all day. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Brooke G.

About Brooke

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am responsible and love dogs

I have had a dog since I was little and want to help take care of yours. I currently have 2 cats and 2 small dogs and understand how important pets are and will give them the same love I give to my cats and dogs. The cats can easily be separated from the pet as I live in a two bedroom house. You can leave your pet with me and know that they will ...

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brooke's Pets

Piper

Chinese Crested Dog
7 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Coco

Chihuahua
4 years, 9 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.