Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per night.
Brooke can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke is super sweet and was so good to our pup, Griz. Her presence and home are very warm and welcoming and we could tell that Griz had a great time playing with her awesome dog, Lola. You can definitely feel comfortable with no worries leaving your dog with her. Highly recommend!

Brooke G.
Brooke G.
Adam N.
Adam N.
Oct 29, 2018

Brooke is the epitome of dog lover, with an almost uncanny ability to communicate and read them. She cares for dogs like a mother would watch a child. Always active and engaging with them, while keeping a firm, calm hand.

Brooke G.
Brooke G.

About Brooke

13
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover with a flexible schedule

Thanks for checking out my profile! I've been an animal lover my whole life, and I can't wait to fall in love with your pup. I had the pleasure of growing up with and caring for dogs from a very young age, and spent my years in high school & college volunteering for animal shelters because of the immense joy it gave me. I work well with all types of dogs that range in size ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

• I'd love to know more about your dog's personality. Are they really energetic, or are they pretty chill? Do they like a lot of attention? Do they have separation anxiety?

• Does your animal get along with other animals or kids?

• Does your dog have any triggers like squirrels, other dogs, kids, etc.?

• What is your dog's potty and eating schedule?

• What commands do they know, and are there any you are trying to teach them that I should be aware of?

• Does your dog have any health issues I should be aware of?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Lola

Blackmouth Cur and Mixed
13 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

I live in the Alamo Placita neighborhood in Denver, which is great for taking walks. We're also close to Cherry Creek Trail as well as several parks where we can explore. We'll also do a lot of cuddling!

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.