Brooke E.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews
Lauren Q.
Lauren Q.
May 29, 2018

I have known Brooke for close to 15 years. In that timeframe she has watched and loved on both my dogs, Storm and Morgan. Brooke is responsible, organized, active and caring. Above all though she is trusting. She treats my dogs as if they were her own. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is needing a little extra help with their fur babies!

Brooke E.
Brooke E.
Ian J.
Ian J.
Mar 21, 2018

Brooke has been an excellent caregiver for her own dog at home (George!) as well as many other dogs during her time volunteering at the Humane Society in Michigan. Couldn't imagine a more responsible choice for an ambassador for Rover. Good luck Brooke~!

Brooke E.
Brooke E.

About Brooke

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic animal lover!

My name is Brooke, I am a night shift travel nurse currently on assignment here in Cleveland. I have a flexible schedule with plenty of availability to give your fur baby all the loving attention and exercise it deserves while you’re away. I have grown up with dogs and also have experience volunteering at the humane society. I understand the importance of having someone you can trust with your animals and know how much ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

How does the dog walk on a leash? Are there certain commands it is used? Any certain aggressions I should be aware of ie. aggression towards other dogs/people? Anything that’s scares them?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brooke's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brooke watches your pet

I love to walk (or run) around the nearby parks. If your pet is well conditioned I would love to have it join me for a jog. I am more then willing to exercise dogs with fetch or any other activities your fur baby enjoys.

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brooke's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.