Brooke & Dakota S.

Brooke & Dakota S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke & Dakota can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brooke & Dakota can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Aug 29, 2018

I would highly recommend Brooke and Dakota to care for my fur baby anytime. They were loving and sweet with my pup. I can honestly say that they took the responsibility of caring for another part of our family seriously. My little pup is excited to see them.

Brooke & Dakota S.
Brooke & Dakota S.
Steven S.
Steven S.
Aug 26, 2018

I’d like to write a very happy testimonial about Brooke. She treats and dog she watches with great care and does very well with special need dogs as well. She is very kind and very easy to work with to fit your personal needs. Would recommend!!

Brooke & Dakota S.
Brooke & Dakota S.
Holly S.
Holly S.
Aug 26, 2018

Brooke is a very professional person and treats her pets with so much love it makes me so happy! They always are cheerful and happy to see her! I would recommend her greatly! Her dogs are friendly and love to play! She’s a great dog momma and would take great care of any dogs!

Brooke & Dakota S.
Brooke & Dakota S.

About Brooke & Dakota

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time

Im home full-time and always available. My husband and I love being outside. I have about 10 years experience working with dogs and have been around dogs my whole life. I have dogs of my own that I have personally trained. If you’re currently training your dog; I will make sure the training continues while in my care. I will make sure your dog is walked, let out often and treated like family. If ...

What Brooke & Dakota would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their daily routine, any specific needs and if you’d like updates.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke & Dakota's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brooke & Dakota's Pets

Apollo

Siberian Husky
3 years, 3 mo. old, 67 lbs.

Maggie

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
9 years, 3 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Brooke & Dakota watches your pet

While your dog is in my care he or she will enjoy nice long walks, play time with other dogs and lots of outside play.

In Brooke & Dakota's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brooke & Dakota's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.