Brooke B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brooke's Photos

About Brooke

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Great fenced in backyard to play

Hello my name is Brooke, and I have say my favourite animals are dogs. I currently have three small ones of my own and they love to play. I love every dog like my own, taking walks and going to the park to get some walking in for them and me. I am open to discuss your specific needs for your fur baby and time you need someone to love them when you’re away ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if there are any medical issues that I will need to be aware of or the need for medication at specific times

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Bella

Shih Tzu
4 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Edward

Chihuahua and Mixed
1 year, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Bear

Dachshund and Mixed
3 years, 10 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

I will take them out for walks and to the parks to play. I will make sure the places that they are going are approved by owner before taking them however.

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.