Brooke B.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brooke can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Emily S.
Emily S.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was wonderful! So appreciated that my “girl” was being cared for while I attended a funeral. Nice to know when you are away from home that you can find great people to care for your pet.

Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Jill D.
Jill D.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke B. and her family were fantastic. They were not phased at all by house-sitting our huge Great Dane, but made her feel right at home. They listened to all our requests and instructions, kept us updated with pictures, and were quick to call when they had questions about how best to take care of her. Brooke was cheerful, helpful, and took wonderful care of our big goofy girl. I'd trust her with our dog ...

Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Travis R.
Travis R.
Apr 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Great place that you can totally trust to leave your loved ones with. They have the family that every dog dreams to stay with, plenty of kids to play with and all the food and cuddles. Thank you so much again.

Brooke B.
Thanks so much for the review, Travis!! We loved having your boys for the weekend! ?
Brooke B.

About Brooke

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, fenced yard, playful kids

My husband and I have owned a for almost all of the 12 years we've been married, so we have a lot of experience. We've owned small and large dogs with our 4 children. They miss having a dog and would give your dog tons of love and attention. Our oldest is even able to help with walking smaller dogs. They are all experienced with dogs and know how to behave around them. Since we ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

Are they good with children?
Are they house-trained?
Do they "come" upon command?
Dov they get along with other dogs (in case of encounters on walks/at parks)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Brooke watches your pet

Lots of play with my 1-8 year-old kids! (They love tug-of-war and catch!)
Walks around our (quiet) neighborhood.
Fun at our fantastic dog park nearby (by permission only).

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.