Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per night.
Brooke can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Nov 29, 2017

Brooke is one of the kindest and most compassionate human beings I know. She is dedicated to whatever she endeavors, including making a positive difference in the lives of those she encounters. When she lived in Mexico, where having pets is not common, she took in a homeless kitten, whom she named Tonio. Brooke provided him with love and care, he would not have known otherwise. I would highly recommend her as a pet sitter ...

Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Donna B.
Donna B.
Nov 28, 2017

Brooke grew up with animals all her life. We had dogs, cats, geese, horses, hamsters and fish. She loved all of them. There's no doubt in my mind that she would take great care of any pet put in her care.

Brooke B.
Brooke B.
Mike B.
Mike B.
Nov 28, 2017

I would highly recommend Brooke to care for dogs. She is probably the most caring responsible person I know. I am not saying this just because she is my daughter. Brooke grew up with several pets and always showed tenderness towards them. As an adult she is an awesome mother and caretaker. Her home has a fully fenced backyard ideal for doggies to run free as well as a child safety fence around the pool ...

Brooke B.
Brooke B.

About Brooke

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, doggie door!

I almost always had a (well-loved!) dog growing up, but have never been in the position to have one as an adult. Now we want our children to become more familiar with pets, but we aren't quite ready to have one full-time yet. This would be a great opportunity for our family to get the wonderful benefits of having animals around to love, while your dog will have a home with a great setup for ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

--Comfortable with kids
--Eating schedule, just so that we can be prepared to meet the dog's needs since it has been a while since we have had a four-legged "kid" to take care of! :)
--Do they jump fences? Ours is above 4 feet, but we don't want to risk having a dog jump out. Also, we have a fenced pool, and wouldn't want them to try jumping over that fence.
--Preferred play activities
--Potty schedule
--Does the doggie enjoy being outside (when weather permits)? We believe the dog will enjoy our place most if going in and out is something they like since our yard and doggie door are a great benefit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brooke watches your pet

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.