Brooke A.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Brooke's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Chelsea W.
Chelsea W.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Brooke was very

Brooke A.
Alex C.
Alex C.
Apr 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Brooke was very accommodating and flexible. Her home is inviting and she sent me pictures to ensure my dog was OK throughout his stay. We highly recommend Brooke and will be going back.

Brooke A.
Diana P.
Diana P.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

It was my first time using Rover and had a great experience. Brooke was great with my dog. She sent me pictures every day and kept me updated. Excellent service.

Brooke A.

About Brooke

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Honest, Reliable, and Professional

I have been around many types of animals for most of my life. I have experience with most breed types. I've owned/lived with retrievers, chihuahuas, yorkies, boxers, and now a french bulldog. I work in healthcare with a very flexible schedule that allows me to stop by my home several times throughout the day in between rounds at the hospital or clinic. I am a single mother to a 7 yr old son who loves ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

Does your pet get along with other dogs? And are they fully vaccinated including kennel cough? I have a 23 pound, 3 year old, friendly but hyper neutered male French bulldog AND an 18 pound, 1 year old, friendly female French bulldog. They can be separated if need be.

Does your pet get along with children? I have a 6 year old son that loves all animals

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Sebastian

French Bulldog
3 years, 5 months old, 23 lbs.

Ariel

French Bulldog
1 year, 2 months old, 18 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

I have a fenced yard and full unfinished basement, but if your pet needs more exercise, I live in a neighborhood with sidewalks.

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brooke's Neighborhood

Brooke's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.