House Sitting

$52
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Janet F.
Janet F.
August 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Brittny stayed at our house for 12 days with our dog and my sister's dog. She was easy to reach and very responsive when we left messages. She sent a photo of both dogs daily with a brief text update. We felt that she took good care of our dogs and our house. We definitely would feel very comfortable having her take care of our dogs again.

Brittny T.
Brittny T.
Stefanie F.
Stefanie F.
June 4, 2016
Verified Stay

Awesome!!! Brittny is the ONLY dog sitter we will hire. We trust her to stay in our home when we travel. Our anxious dog LOVES her, and she clearly loves Lola! Brittny lets Lola sleep in bed with her, and Brittny goes the extra mile. She arranges to work from our home when she can, so our dog doesn't have to be home alone all day.
We love her- almost as much as our dog!!!

Brittny T.
Brittny T.
Jake C.
Jake C.
March 16, 2016
Verified Stay

I surprised my wife on her birthday with a long weekend to FL and needed a last minute dog sitter. At first, I was skeptical of having a complete stranger to my house, but Brittny immediately alleviated our fears. She was sweet highly communicative and excellent with our dog. Brittny took fantastic pictures of our pup that were sent to us while we were away, which made our weekend that much greater knowing he was ...

Brittny T.
Brittny T.

About Brittny

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal-loving, responsible & caring

Available for house sitting, walks and drop in visits only. Unfortunately, I cannot have dogs/cats overnight at my apartment.

Hi! My name is Brittny- I'm a responsible, caring, reliable 25 year old female who loves dogs (and most animals) and making people's lives easier! By day, I work for a large Food/Beverage company in Purchase, NY. I have 3 dogs that I care for- a maltipoo (she is a puppy, that I am ...

What Brittny would like to know about your dog

What they eat, any allergies, how many times do they eat, how many treats per day, their normal routine with the bathroom, any medications and how many times per day, how they interact with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.