Brittney & Max R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittney & Max can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittney & Max can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brittney & Max's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Brittney & Max is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
17 Reviews

Anthony R.
Anthony R.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittney and Max always care for our dog like he's there own. They send regular updates showing how much fun they have wearing our dog out. Exceptional family and service!

Brittney & Max R.
Caleb B.
Caleb B.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

I have a really high energy husky that can be quite hard to wrangle on a consistent basis. They have a really cool dog though and a big back yard! Shady loved staying with them and I received tons of updates and pics! Brittney and Max made me feel very comfortable leaving my dog with them for an extended stay while I traveled to see my daughter in Wyoming. I highly recommend using them for ...

Brittney & Max R.
Andrew B.
Andrew B.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Our boys (labs) have stayed with Brittney and Max 4 times now and we couldnt be more grateful of the affection, time, and kindness they have showed our family and dogs. Our dogs get extremely excited when we pull into their neighborhood and rush to the door to play with wagging tails. They have always been flexible with timing and willing to help with last minute needs and medications for one of our pups. They ...

Brittney & Max R.

About Brittney & Max

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Unlimited TLC

***Please read entirely***

My husband and I have cared for dogs much of our lives (30+ years). With a dog of our own, Luna - 4.5 yrs old, we love having fury friends rotate through to keep her (and us!) company.

My husband and I are fortunate enough to have lots of flexibility with our schedules. Generally, one or the other is able to be home and very rarely would dogs be left alone for ...

About Brittney & Max's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittney & Max's Pets


Border Collie and Papillon
3 years, 10 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Brittney & Max watches your pet

In Brittney & Max's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittney & Max's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.