Brittney D.

Brittney D.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittney can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Lori  V.
Lori V.
January 27, 2017

Brittney is a very kind hearted and loving person. Ms. Dalious has kept my poodle Ms. Zoey for me when I go out of town and is awesome over the last couple of years. I would highly recommend her to watch your fur babies. Brittney is an awesome sitter.

Brittney D.
Brittney D.
Julie A.
Julie A.
January 26, 2017

Brittany is one of the kindest woman, mother, co-worker, and friend I have had the pleasure of meeting in the South. She is firm with a soft touch. She has healthy boundaries and is an animal lover. Your dog or pet will be made welcome with open arms in her home. I highly recommend her and her family to watch your loved one!

Brittney D.
Brittney D.

About Brittney

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Kind-Hearted Furbaby Loving Family

We have always had a pet growing up. My boys and I love all types of pets, especially fur babies. Your pet will be loved on by three boys, and myself when they visit. We will cater to however you train and allow your pet to roam your home. Our home is your home. My oldest son is very active and we live near trails where your dog will enjoy long walks/runs twice a ...

What Brittney would like to know about your dog

Please let me know the dog's daily routine; up to date on shots; potty trained; how often they are walked or taken out for bathroom breaks; when they eat; and any important information we would need to know about your pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittney's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Brittney's Pets


English Bulldog
1 year, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.