Brittnai P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittnai can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Brittnai can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Pamela Z.
Pamela Z.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Missing you.

Brittnai P.
Brittnai P.
Carly F.
Carly F.
Jul 8, 2018

I don’t even know where to start, because Brittnai has been BEST pet sitter we’ve ever had. Brittani is the only person I trust leaving my fur babies with, so I’m sad to see her go!! My German Shepherd is VERY picky about people; she dislikes 80% of the people that walk through our front door, so I was obviously worried leaving our fur babies to go on vacation. But when Brittnai ...

Brittnai P.
Brittnai P.
Kacie F.
Kacie F.
Jul 6, 2018

I can't say enough good things about Brittnai! Brittnai has watched my very energetic (and slightly neurotic) lab mix for about two years and has always been incredibly reliable, trustworthy, and consistent. Since Brittnai trains at home, I know that Izzy is always in great hands and is getting all the attention that she needs (plus Brittnai's regular photo updates are hilarious and sweet). Izzy also LOVES Brittnai's dogs, Peanut and Hurley. They're the sweetest ...

Brittnai P.
Brittnai P.

About Brittnai

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible and caring

We have had pets my entire life, including chinchillas, cats, dogs, fish, hamsters, and gerbils. My husband and I know that pets are family! I work from home and am typically not out of the house for more than a couple of hours at a time.

I am a competitive aerialist and compete and perform in the circus arts. I train within my home so my pets are never alone or without potty breaks for ...

What Brittnai would like to know about your dog

I would prefer that your dog be comfortable being kenneled at night and when I am gone. Fortunately my schedule is such that I don't leave longer than 2 hours during the day. I run my Rover like a kennel in that I have a big common play area with lots of beds.

***We will complete a crate test at the meet & greet***

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittnai's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittnai's Pets

Peanut

American Pit Bull Terrier and Blackmouth Cur
5 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Hurley

Rat Terrier
7 years, 9 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Brittnai watches your pet

I hike quite often. My dogs are fairly easy going and they would love to play with your dog. I do separate less active dogs from time to time so they can relax and take a break.

In Brittnai's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brittnai's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.