Brittany W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Brittany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Courtney K.
Courtney K.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our second time having Brittany stay with Louis in our home and she was just as fantastic and wonderful. Excellent communication, super courteous and we come home to a very happy pup- not much else we can ask for! :)

Brittany W.
Courtney K.
Courtney K.
Mar 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany was an awesome dogsitter for our 1 year old Morkie! Lots of time on walks and at the dog park- I think he's still tired :) She stayed in our apartment and left it absolutely spotless, and even threw her towels into the laundry when she left, which was a nice surprise. Communication was easy and she sent us a photo or video each day, which was awesome. We'd definitely book with Brittany again!

Brittany W.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Mar 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany was great! She took the time to come over before she house sat to meet Lady and learn the routine. She was very communicative throughout the entire stay and even offered to stay later in case our flight ended up being delayed. She sent us pictures almost every day of a happy pup. When we arrived home we were greeted by a happy, healthy, well looked after dog. She was also very respectful of ...

Brittany W.

About Brittany

18
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll cuddle with your dog all day.

I'm such a dog lover but can't have pets in my apartment, so walking other peoples' furry friends is the next best thing! I grew up with an Australian Shepherd for 16 years of my life, so I'm used to a dog with lots of energy. I have a flexible work schedule, which means I can be available at most times of the day. I'm also an avid runner, so let me know if your ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your dog is aggressive, has any behavioral quirks (i.e. he dislikes certain dog breeds or people), has allergies, and his favorite activities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Brittany watches your pet

Walking, running, playing fetch or tug-of-war, and of course, cuddling!

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.