Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Mark G.
Mark G.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittney did a great job with River. He loved the walks and play time. He was so relaxed when he came home too

Brittany V.
Brittany V.
Shana K.
Shana K.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Boarding with Brittany was a very simple process. She was very responsive and I appreciated the picture updates from her. I hadn't used Rover before but felt very comfortable leaving my dog with Brittany. I'd definitely recommend her to others.

Brittany V.
Brittany V.
Erik B.
Erik B.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was wonderful for our special needs senior dog! She was easy to communicate with and provided a caring, relaxing environment for Snickers. She even went the extra mile and accommodated him for an extra night when we got held up with a canceled flight home.

Brittany V.
Brittany V.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I would love to meet your dog!

I have many years of caring for personal and family dogs. I only adopt elderly/sick dogs but I have experience with dogs of all ages. I am Red Cross pet CPR & first aid certified. I have experience with grooming and obedience training. Dogs under my care will receive positive reinforcement, treats and lots of snuggles and you will receive frequent updates and lots of pictures. I own my own home with a fenced ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Joey

Jack Russell Terrier and Mixed
13 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.