Brittany V.

Southwestern Denver, Denver

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brittany's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Michelle R.
Michelle R.
May 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany took good care of my sweet elderly dog and kept me up to date with pictures and comments every day. She and her family provide a safe and loving environment and I would entrust with the care of my fur baby again.

Brittany V.
Micah R.
Micah R.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany is great! She took great care of my dogs and sent lots of pictures too. She was easy to schedule time with and very flexible. She even made a ramp for my senior dog to get in and out of the house with out the stairs. I would highly recommend Brittany!

Brittany V.
Ty M.
Ty M.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany absolutely went above and beyond in her care for Pepper. She was flexible in accommodating our request last minute, and worked with us to set up the meet-and-great and drop-off/pick-up times. She consistently sent updates and pictures throughout the entire stay. Pepper loved running around the big back yard and playing with their amazing dog, Oliver. I would not hesitate to have Brittany watch Pepper again, and would strongly recommend anyone else to ...

Brittany V.

About Brittany

26
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Big fenced yard w/ playmate

Hello! I'm Brittany. I am 31 and have had pets my whole life. I love any animal from tiny to giant. I have a spoiled gentle giant named Oliver (Bernedoodle) who loves to play and is great with dogs of all sizes. His best friend in the neighborhood is a chihuahua. We have a nice, big, partially shaded fenced yard, a puppy pool when it's hot, tons of dog toys (if okay with you) and ...

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Oliver

Bernedoodle
2 years, 5 mo. old, 105 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.