House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Michael W.
Michael W.
December 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Brittany took great care of our senior pups. She was punctual and dependable and kept us posted with pix and texts during her stay. The house looked just like it did when we left AND she washed sheets and towels which was very thoughtful and kind of her. I would definitely recommend her for dog/house sitting!

Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Steven J.
Steven J.
December 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Brittany was awesome!! She handled our 5 dogs and 1 cat with no issues. She cooked for them every day and hiked them every day. She sent pictures and kept us informed if there were any issues - which there were none! Great, first experience with Rover.com due to Brittany.

Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Stacy T.
Stacy T.
September 29, 2017
Verified Stay

We just went on a 10 day trip to Europe and had Brittany watch our two doodles...that are like our kids:). She was so great...sent us pics every day! The dogs seemed very happy in the pics, which helped ease our minds. And as an added bonus, she left the house looking like we had...which may sound strange to say, but we had a sitter who left my kitchen in shambles this ...

Brittany S.
Aww Thank you so much for having me Stacy :D I had a great time with Wembley & Garmisch!
Brittany S.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Super easygoing & very pet friendy!

Hello there I'm Brittany, 29
recently engaged to my amazing helper Joseph (28) :) we are very easygoing & both have many years of experience caring for all animals, especially all types of Dogs!
I started with Dog sitting on weekends from the age of 10 until 27 & now Animal sitting full time!
Joseph grew up with animals & learned how to properly care for them from a very young age! Joseph & I have ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I love all types of animals, also have a lot of experience with All animals ! I would love to know what your pet enjoys specifically :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.