Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Kelsie J.
Kelsie J.
Dec 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Brittany was great, as always. Pedro, Kiwi & Sophie are always so well taken care of when we get home & our home is well taken care of as well which we greatly appreciate! We also really enjoy the pictures and updates while we are away!

Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Kelsie J.
Kelsie J.
Aug 23, 2016
Verified Stay

Brittany is amazing! I have never felt more at ease being away from my babies! Brittany made the whole process, from start to finish, so easy and stress free. All of our critters were happy when we got home, almost like we never even left! Also loved seeing all of the pictures and getting updates from her on the animals and how they were doing! We will ALWAYS request Brittany to take care of our ...

Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Carole R.
Carole R.
Aug 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Brittany was great! She was able to take Lucy on short notice after our arrangements fell through. She gave Lucy lots of exercise and sent lots of pictures of what a great time she was having. We would definitely book with Brittany again.

Brittany S.
Brittany S.

About Brittany

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

On the way to the mountains!

I am a pediatric nurse and because I work only 3 days a week I would love to fill my free days with caring for your pup! I have experience with a wide array of breeds having grown up always having 5 dogs in my home. My partner Jesse and I rescued our Weimaraner, Prim, who is now 3 years old and loves having playmates. I live beneath green mountain park and would love to ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Does your dog require any special attention or instructions while under my care?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Prim

Weimaraner
6 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.