Brittany S.

Brittany S.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Brittany

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time lots of playtime

Hello! My name is Brittany, and I've been working with animals my whole life. I worked in kennels for seven years and earned a degree in animal care. I'm pretty much a homebody. I'm a very dependable person who would love to take care of your precious baby as if it were my own. In the past, I've seen people drop off their fur babies to people who weren't dependable or just didn't seem to ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

First I would want to know what is their schedule. Do they get along with children and other dogs. What kind of medicine do they take if any? What are their silly little quirks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Brittany's Pets


American Pit Bull Terrier
2 years, 11 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Scrappy bear

Australian Shepherd
12 years, 6 mo. old, 49 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.