Brittany S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host 1 dog per night.
Brittany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Robyn H.
Robyn H.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Brittany and Watson were so awesome, my little pearl has a new family, not sure she wanted to come home. It was soooo great to go away and not have a single stress about my pup. She looked so happy. Xx

Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Hyouksoo K.
Hyouksoo K.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter! She loves dogs!

Brittany S.
Brittany S.
Hyouksoo K.
Hyouksoo K.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I had my dog for home boarding for 3 nights. Brittany was absolutely great in taking care of my dog with big love.
My Chokie seems to have enjoyed playing with her dog. Definitely will contact her again next time when we are on a trip where we cannot take our dog with us.

Brittany S.
Brittany S.

About Brittany

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

24/7 Full-Time Care for your pup :)

I absolutely love all dogs. I have a 2½ year old Miniature Schnauzer who is my life. He is mine and my husband's child. We treat him as a member of our family and we will treat your dog with the same love and affection. Our boy (Watson) LOVES playing with other dogs, so I would be so excited to be able to bring other dogs into our home as a play companion for him ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

All dogs must be up to date on their vaccinations.
They must be fully house trained.
Do they know any commands?
Do they get along with small dogs?
Do they exhibit separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets


Miniature Schnauzer
2 years, 11 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

Walks in Pacific Spirit Park, Spanish Banks dog park, play time with my dog, fetch, and lots of cuddles :)

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brittany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.