Brittany R.

Brittany R.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Chloe W.
Chloe W.
Nov 15, 2017

I have known Brittany for over 15 years, and there has never been a year where I have not seen her without a dog in her home, whether it be her family dog or a foster dog. Brittany's love of pets is such a part of who she is, which would make her a wonderful temporary home for your pet. As an avid user of Rover for my own dog, I would trust her in ...

Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Calvin K.
Calvin K.
Nov 14, 2017

Brittany would be an awesome candidate for Rover! She is totally one of those people that wants to pet every dog she sees. She’s so caring, fun, and would treat your dog like her own. She works from home most of the time, so she would be readily available for all of your dogs needs. Whether it’s frequent walking, medications, or just some extra loving, she’s your girl

Brittany R.
Brittany R.

About Brittany

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love going on walks!

I am the go-to dog sitter for my friends, and I love doing it! Multiple friends have trusted me with short term and long term dog sitting opportunities as well as dropping by to walk their dogs during the day. I've grown up with dogs and have also foster dogs for the Humane Society. I had a Golden Retriever/Lab mix growing up, and have fostered breeds from very small Beagle mixes to larger Pit ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences or restrictions. I would just like to know your dogs personality, and if they are house trained or not!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brittany watches your pet

My apartment complex has a huge dog play area where we can play fetch, run around, or just enjoy some time outside. I am happy to help your dog with training as well. If your dog is a social dog, I am completely comfortable with walking them around downtown St. Pete!

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.