Brittany R.

Brittany R.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Shannon H.
Shannon H.
November 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Brittany was amazing with my dog! Stella is still a puppy, and full of energy; Brittany did such an amazing job giving her lots of play time and exercise in her fenced in year. I love how updated Stella's Rover Card was! I will definitely be using Brittany in the future.

Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Rosalie M.
Rosalie M.
September 25, 2017
Verified Stay

I gave Brittany a 5 star rating and if I could go higher, I would. I cannot say enough good things about Brittany and the excellent care she gave to my "senior" dog Antonio. She kept me updated with photos and descriptions about his daily life with her and I could tell when I picked him up a week later that he was healthy and happy. I would highly recommend Brittany to anyone in the ...

Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Brianne B.
Brianne B.
August 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Snickers had the best time when staying with Brittany and her two dogs Lola and Zeus. He was very well taken care of, as always! Never have had any issues or complaints. Snickers went on lots of walks, enjoyed playtime with the doggies, and was given so much ruv and care from Brittany! Forever booking with her from now on. ???

Brittany R.
Brittany R.

About Brittany

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time - big, fenced yard

I am a dog mom of two with eleven years of experience. I love all dogs, big and small, and will always take care of them like they are my own. I am available on weekdays to provide a fun and loving atmosphere for your doggie kids while you're at work. If you're going away on vacation, then don't worry: your dog will be on their own mini vacation when they stay with me! I ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Are they potty-trained? Do they get along with other dogs well? Are they crate-trained? Do they have any separation anxiety? Are they scared of thunderstorms? No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brittany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets


Border Collie and Chow Chow
12 years old, 40 lbs.


Boston Terrier and Pug
10 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.