Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Brandon B.
Brandon B.
Sep 12, 2018

Brittany is the BEST! She has watched my 3 dogs Theodore, Piggy and Simba many times and I always know they are in great hands whenever I’m out of town. She really treats my pups like they are her own. THANK YOU SO MUCH BRITTANY!

Brittany P.
Brittany P.
Laurie N.
Laurie N.
Sep 11, 2018

Brittany and I had the pleasure of getting to know one another as she spent many days with my golden, Bud Marley. Bud had spent the first part of his life neglected and he was very shy — however, with much love he and Brittany became best of friends. He would pull me to get to her. He was in love. I can’t tell you enough how much love and friend she gave not only ...

Brittany P.
Brittany P.

About Brittany

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I cant wait to meet your baby!

Hi there! I have had dogs and cats my whole life. I couldn't imagine a life without pets. After all, they are part of the family! I currently have 2 kitties, and 3 dogs. 2 of the dogs are doxie mixes, the other one is a whippet mix. They are all very friendly and play well with others. I have over 5 years of professional pet care experience, but over 20 years of personal experience ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

-temperment?
-do they like other dogs?
-spayed/neutered?
-how do they react when meeting strangers?
-how do they react when someone is entering your home?
-any health/behavioral issues?
-up to date on vaccines?
-food allergies?
-am I able to have a meet and greet with your pet before providing care?
-entry method to your home?
-crated or not crated?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

During a drop in visit I will spend 30 minutes with your pet. (Dog or cat) I can provide snuggles, treats, feeding, or playing with toys.
I will also give a supervised 5-10 minute potty break in either your yard, or on leash if no yard is available.
I will be sure to send pictures and updates with each and every visit!
I work my full time job in the morning, and am available for drop ins from 3pm-9pm Monday-Friday.

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.