Brittany P.

Brittany P.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$26
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Brittany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Chen S.
Chen S.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany are kind and doing a wonderful job with Latte. welcoming dog lovers! We were so happy to have a place for our dog while we were away. Very flexible for our drop-off and pick up times. We loved receiving photos and video of his playing with other dogs in their care. I definitely use Brittany next time.

Brittany P.
Brittany P.

About Brittany

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

dog lover With 2 pups

I grew up in the Chicagoland area and I have always taken care of animals growing up. I had a golden retriever from when I was 12 until 28. I have 2 dogs named Bailey and Stoli. I went to school and double majored at Purdue University (main campus) in psychology and physical therapy. I have a 5 year old son who also loves dogs. I know CPR and also was a lifeguard for 8 ...

What Brittany would like to know about your dog

Let me know what your dog enjoys doing and if The have any special needs or other preferences. I customize every experience to your dog! ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brittany's Pets

Stoli

Basset Hound
8 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Bailey

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.