House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brittany can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Emma C.
Emma C.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany was kind when she met Oliver and he seemed to take to her immediately. However, she was unresponsive during large parts of Oliver’s stay and did not communicate when she experienced challenges fulfilling her commitments to care for our dog in a timely and thoughtful manner. As a result, we had to call a friend to feed Oliver and he ended up eating dinner at 10:30pm. She did speak with us to ...

Brittany O.
Brittany O.
Emma C.
Emma C.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Brittany took care of my energetic 9-year-old cocker spaniel for a long weekend. She was great to give him both long walks and snuggles while I was away and was responsible in communicating with me the day we got back to the house. I will likely use her again!

Brittany O.
Brittany O.
Lisa S.
Lisa S.
Apr 16, 2014

I would highly recommend Brittany O'Brien to be entrusted
to care for your beloved pet. Brittany is a true animal lover and
has been since a young age. Brittany has many positive qualities.
She is upbeat, creative and caring. I have personally witnessed
Brittany take care of a dog who was in her care for 2 weeks
that turned out to be very ill, unbeknownst to the owners.
While the owners were out of state ...

Brittany O.
Brittany O.

About Brittany

15
years of experience
  • San Francisco SPCA Donor
  • Verified Background Check

love all dogs/pets/homes/people

hey! my name is brittany.
I'm a freelance photographer and a huge animal lover. when i'm not out taking photos - i like to hang out at home and edit with my cat. i'm surrounded by pets, almost everyone i know has one. i would have a dog myself if i didn't travel so often. growing up i volunteered with the puppy petting training center, ran my own pet sitting business in my apartment complex + fostered ...

About Brittany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brittany's Pets

Clover

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Brittany watches your pet

In Brittany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Brittany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.